Latest Products https://www.murarkacreations.com Latest Products Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:53:33 +0530 en-us https://www.murarkacreations.com Jacquard Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/jacquard-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/jacquard-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Murarka Creations is engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of exclusive range of Jacquard Curtains in the market. Our core competence lies in the consistent quality maintained for our entire range and new designs added frequently to match the taste of the consumers. Our Jacquard window curtains are intricately woven in fascinating designs, shades and pattern in conformation to the latest trends of the market. These Jacquard Curtains are certain to add a unique worth and enhance the beauty of your home. They are durable and long lasting in nature. Apart from that, the company is considered as one of the major suppliers of Luxury Jacquard Curtains in India. Plain Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/plain-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/plain-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The company presents a wide range of Plain Curtains for the valued clients. Our Plain window curtains give a soothing feel to your eyes. Some of the plain window curtains that we make available in market are preferred by the customer for their fine fabrics. Our plain curtains include tissue/organza, slub satin, plain satin, nano and crush warp knitting fabrics. These varieties keep on increasing and improving with our constant endeavor to innovate our quality products. Majority of the above fabric comes from disciplined automatic loom production coupled with our strict checking procedures to ensure the best gradation. The colors offered in the above fabric ranges from around 10 to 65. We are one of the leading Manufacturers of Plain curtains in the country. We also provide printed curtains which again prove our high standards of printing designs and quality. Embroidery Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/embroidery-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/embroidery-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Murarka Creations brings some classy and elegant Embroidered Curtains for you. We provide embroidery on all types of plain curtain fabrics. Our in-house embroidery production enables us to provide customized service to suite the specific customer requirement unlike any other player in the market. Our Embroidered Curtains are knitted on finest quality fabrics that are endurable and ensure the durability of embroidery. Different designs, colors, patterns and shades of Embroidered Curtains are available with us that give you an option to choose the best according to your preference. We also offer excellent Machine Embroidered Curtains in the market. Consequently, we are reckoned as one of the premier Embroidered Curtains Manufacturers in India. Sheer Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/sheer-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/sheer-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Slendid sheers having matt look that  adds grace to your room. These are see through fabrics suitable for both day as well as night curtains. The inherent light weight gives smart and delicate look to your room. Readymade Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/readymade-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/readymade-curtains.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fusion Curtains https://www.murarkacreations.com/fusion-curtains.htm https://www.murarkacreations.com/fusion-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530